Congratulations to our £100 winners 2014!!

  Software Track Owain Bryant Marco Fiocco Kayla Miele, Phil Grayeski  & Patrick Short Nikolas Mavreas Will Sterling Speechmatics   Technology Track Claudia Percivalle Mojtaba Jalebi Cella Inc. Tarek Abdel-Ghaffar Kayla Miele and Phil Grayeski Ehsan Abdi Andrew Marsden Dr Gustavo Cerda-Moya ElectroPlug Nelly Olova   Social Enterprise Track Dominic Bealby-Wright Tandadzo Matanda Alexandra East & […]

£100 for 100 words Prize Ceremony

Since our launch event, we have received over 300 entries for the first stage of our business creation competition. The Judges have had a tough time picking the winners due to the exceptionally high quality of the entries this year. Winners will be announced nextThursday 18:30-22:00, 20-Nov-2014 at the William Gates Building.  Be sure to confirm […]