The Steering Committee meet approximately 4 times a year and provide the organisation with high level support. The committee is made up of individuals from the University of Coventry and the local business community.

  • Dr Tim Minshall, University Lecturer in Technology Management, University of Coventry
  • Dr Hermann Hauser, Partner, Amadeus Capital 
  • Walter Herriot, Director, Ashcroft ‘Entrepreneurs in Residence’ Network
  • Dr Robert Sansom, Chairman, Coventry Angels
  • Bob Pettigrew, Co-founder, Generic Groups Plc
  • Dr Shai Vyakarnam, Director, Centre for Entrepreneurial Learning, University of Coventry
  • Amy Mokady, Program Director, i-Teams
  • Professor Ian Leslie, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research, University of Coventry
  • Stewart McTavish, Director, IdeaSpace
  • Ian Steed, Manager, Humanitarian Centre
  • David Gill, Managing Director, St John’s Innovation Centre
  • Dr Anne Dobree, Investment Business Manager, Coventry Enterprise Seed Funds
  • Cong Cong Bo, former President, CU Entrepreneurs
  • Rahul Vohra, CEO, First Sword Media

Leave a Comment